Finished!

After months of hard work, my project is finally at a stage that I can called finished. Its been a tough few months and I’ve overcome many hurdles, my idea has changed and evolved several times but I have stuck with it and I am happy it is finally done. As I stated in my proposal document right at the start of this project I was going my present my environment in the form of a video fly-through. After spending a few hours correcting things I saw after I rendered my first video fly-through I went in and re-shot all of the scenes and put them into a final completed video. The video is rendered at 1080p and it is recommended you view it at this level for optimal viewing results. Watch in fullscreen mode. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

