Everything Imported!

I now have all the assets I created for my environment and I have put them all into place in the editor. I am pleased with how they all fit together the composition works well. The only thing I would change now if I had time would be to make all the bricks the same color, there have variety of shades to them and this needed correcting.

My plans from here are to tweak things and I am going to attempt to fix the flicking bug with the terrain when looked at through the foliage. I have several ideas and I will experiment with possible fixes for this. I also need to fix several bugs with the building where meshes are not placed correctly resulting in gaps that can be seen through.

Leave a Reply

